Refine Results

$17.99
MAKE WAY FOR THE TANK GIRL OF THE NEW MILLENIUM! After a break of 20 years, artist extraordinaire Jamie Hewlett (GORILLAZ) is leaping back on the Tank Girl wagon, re-teaming with series co-creator Alan Martin to bring you a whole new take on the foul-mouthed, gun toting, swill-swigging hellion! Featuring riotous 100% original content from Hewlett & Martin along with contributions from a host of series stalwarts and newcomers, get your head down, put your hands over your private parts, and prepare for a chaotic collection of strips, pin-ups, and random carnage!
→ more

$3.99
Henrietta is summoned to the strange town of Malrenard and discovers she's inheriting a house filled with squabbling squatters--bandits, soldiers, and monsters. What's more, misfired curses and escaped creatures are spilling into the town. Can Henrietta get her house in order?
→ more

$3.99
Henrietta Achilles, the heir of a legendary wizard, has a serious plumbing problem. When flooding threatens to destroy everything around the wizard's house, Henrietta must rally a group of unlikely allies to stop the deluge.
→ more

$9.99
GET SMASHED...OR BE SMASHED! Archer is about to set off on his most dangerous mission yet - a quest into the mystic reaches of Armstrong's bottomless satchel to liberate his friend and comrade from the clutches of the mad god Bacchus! Imprisoned in Armstrong's satchel for centuries, Bacchus now commands a legion of monsters, goblins and golems bent on escaping back into the world of man and enacting revenge on their captor... Can Archer single-handedly combat the godly embodiment of intoxication himself - and rescue his best buddy - without becoming lost amongst Armstrong's endless repository of bizarre artifacts and historical oddities in the process? Collecting A&A: THE ADVENTURES OF ARCHER & ARMSTRONG #1-4.
→ more

$14.99
A VALIANT TALE FOR THE AGES! This ain't no ordinary team-up... It's Archer & Faith's first date! First, A&A's whirlwind ongoing series is hitting the town with the one and only FAITH! With Armstrong on the road, Archer is taking some much-needed personal time...and bringing his long-distance romance with Los Angeles's number-one superhero off of FaceTime and into the real world! Then, Archer and Armstrong go on the hunt for Armstrong's long-lost wife, and the clues will put them on the trail of America's craziest traveling circus! Come on board here as red-hot writer Rafer Roberts (Plastic Farm) and Eisner Award winning artist Mike Norton (Revival) bring you more crossbows than Sleepless in Seattle and more fistfights than The Notebook! Collecting A&A: THE ADVENTURES OF ARCHER & ARMSTRONG #5-8
→ more

$14.99
From the pages of A1 monthly, a fun, hilariously-twised adventure in the vein of Chew and Tank Girl! Clowns, mad chefs, living videogame characters, monstrous super-villains and giant kaiju - Carpe DIEm has them all!
→ more

$19.99
ARCHIE, one of the longest-running titles in comic book history, is rebooted here in this full-color collection that brings together two of the most talented creators in comics, Mark Waid and Fiona Staples. Together they create a surprising and definitive take on the origins of everyone's favorite redheaded teen and his friends while showcasing the beginnings of the historic love triangle between Archie, Betty and Veronica. The book captures the bite and hilarious edge of Archie's original tales in a modern, forward-looking manner, while still retaining the character's all-ages appeal. ARCHIE Vol. 1 collects ARCHIE #1-6 and features bonus content including scripts, sketches and variant covers.
→ more

$14.99
It's a BLOW-OUT of the funniest and most entertaining stories from Archie & Friends! We've got 1000 more pages of hijinx and hilarity for our adoring fans! For over seven decades, Archie and his friends have been making everyone laugh, with their dating hijinx and misadventures at Riverdale High School! Everything's Archie in the largest Archie collection series EVER--offered at an incredible value price!
→ more

$14.99
This edition of the ARCHIE 1000 PAGE COMICS series is JAM-PACKED with the best, funniest and most hilarious stories from Archie & his pals 'n' gals! We've got 1000 more pages of chaos and comedy for our doting fans! For over seven decades, Archie and his friends have been making everyone laugh, with their dating hijinx and misadventures at Riverdale High School! Everything's Archie in the largest Archie collection series EVER--offered at an incredible value price!
→ more

$14.99
There’s always room for more merriment from Archie and his pals ‘n’ gals! Get ready for 1000 more mega-pages of hijinx and hilarity! For over seven decades, Archie and his friends have been making everyone laugh, with their dating hijinx and misadventures at Riverdale High School! Everything’s Archie in the largest Archie collection series EVER—offered at an incredible value price!
→ more
1 - 10 of 235 results