Refine Results
Search results for “Will Rosado”

$24.99
WHY WE LOVE IT: Creator Royden Lepp continues his all ages saga of Jet Jones and the Taylor family in this third and penultimate installment of Rust, giving us the lyrical and visually stunning ode to family, childhood, and sacrifice that we love. WHY YOU'LL LOVE IT: More secrets of the past are revealed for both Jet and the Taylors as they face their darkest fears in this calm before the oncoming storm. And, of course, more high octane robot action! WHAT IT'S ABOUT: Oz Taylor may know Jet Jones' secret, but convincing the rest of his family may be harder than he counted on. As Oz plots to rid the Taylor farm of the rocket boy, Jet tries to prove himself to the family that has taken him in, in hopes of finding the home he has searched for for so long. However, when shadows of Jet's past start coming back into his life, he realizes his days of running may be numbered.
→ more

$10.99
Rust is a high-octane adventure set in the prairie lands of an unknown time. Life on the Taylor family farm was difficult enough before Jet Jones crashes into the barn, chased by a giant decommissioned war robot! Oldest son Roman Taylor struggles to keep his family's small farm afloat as the area heals from a devastating world war. While the rest of his family may not trust the mysterious boy with the jetpack, Roman believes the secrets of Jet's past may be the key to their survival. 214 pgs, FC
→ more

Free
Rust is a high-octane adventure set in the prairie lands of an unknown time. Life on the Taylor family farm was difficult enough before Jet Jones crashes into the barn, chased by a giant decommissioned war robot! Oldest son Roman Taylor struggles to keep his family’s small farm afloat as the area heals from a devastating world war. While the rest of his family may not trust the mysterious boy with the jetpack, Roman believes the secrets of Jet’s past may be the key to their survival.
→ more

Free
  • Rest #0
  • Publisher: Top Cow
  • Written by:
  • Art By:
  • Digital Release Date:
    March 2nd, 2011
  • Language: English
  • Rated Mature (ages 16+)
REST, a pulse-pounding sci-fi thriller in the tradition of The Bourne Identity and The X-Files! REST tells the tale of John Barret, a white-collar New Yoker whose life changes when he becomes addicted to a drug that prevents him from falling asleep!
→ more

$1.99
What if Alfred Pennyworth had a daughter about Robin's age? What sorts of adventures would they have? Jamie Baldwin's estranged father works for The Zoom Family, a premier team of armored heroes and his childhood friend Katsumi is the heroine known as Rocket-Queen. Jamie can't help but get involved in her impetuous quest to find her mother's killer and bring him to justice. Action and adventure ensue, as do joy, pain, and sacrifice. It's hard to hang out with heroes without learning how to be one.
→ more

$7.99
What if Alfred Pennyworth had a daughter about Robin's age? What sorts of adventures would they have? Jamie Baldwin's estranged father works for The Zoom Family, a premier team of armored heroes and his childhood friend Katsumi is the heroine known as Rocket-Queen. Jamie can't help but get involved in her impetuous quest to find her mother's killer and bring him to justice. Action and adventure ensue, as do joy, pain, and sacrifice. It's hard to hang out with heroes without learning how to be one.
→ more

$1.99
What if Alfred Pennyworth had a daughter about Robin's age? What sorts of adventures would they have? Jamie Baldwin's estranged father works for The Zoom Family, a premier team of armored heroes and his childhood friend Katsumi is the heroine known as Rocket-Queen. Jamie can't help but get involved in her impetuous quest to find her mother's killer and bring him to justice. Action and adventure ensue, as do joy, pain, and sacrifice. It's hard to hang out with heroes without learning how to be one.
→ more

$1.99
What if Alfred Pennyworth had a daughter about Robin's age? What sorts of adventures would they have? Jamie Baldwin's estranged father works for The Zoom Family, a premier team of armored heroes and his childhood friend Katsumi is the heroine known as Rocket-Queen. Jamie can't help but get involved in her impetuous quest to find her mother's killer and bring him to justice. Action and adventure ensue, as do joy, pain, and sacrifice. It's hard to hang out with heroes without learning how to be one.
→ more

$1.99
  • Rest #3
  • Publisher: Top Cow
  • Written by:
  • Art By:
  • Digital Release Date:
    March 10th, 2011
  • Language: English
  • Rated Mature (ages 16+)
John Barrett loves his new 24-hour lifestyle and doesn't care that he is addicted to 'Rest,' a drug that prevents him from sleeping. The drug, however, begins to break his sanity. A mysterious woman named Shay walks into his life and captures his heart, but her own addiction may complicate John's life even more.
→ more

$2.99
The war might be over but young Roman Taylor is still writing letters to his father as he tries to keep the family farm going. Things get interesting when a strange kid named Jet Jones crashes into their barn.
→ more
1 - 10 of 20 results