Refine Results
Search results for “Archie Superstars”

$4.99
Archie Andrews is a self-proclaimed expert in body language, and he’s ready to teach everyone how to read the signs and signals that he’s so great at interpreting! With the track record Archie has for getting into difficult situations and misunderstandings, how could any of this possibly go wrong? Find out as hijinks ensue in “Archie’s Guide to Body Language,” the lead story in this laugh-packed digest!
→ more

$9.99
By popular demand, Archie Comics is proud to present a collection of Josie and the Pussycats’ greatest hits! Following in the tradition of Sabrina the Teenage Witch: 50 Magical Stories and The Best of Cheryl Blossom, this super-sized book features some of The Pussycats’ most famous and iconic adventures. Follow their rise to stardom from garage band to international superstars, with over 300 pages of stories, pin-ups, and more!
→ more

$2.99
For over 65 years Archie and his friends from Riverdale High have been delighting audiences of all ages. Now, in tribute to Archie's longevity, this special issue of Archie Digest pays tribute to Archie's illustrious past by reprinting Archie's very first adventures from Pep Comics #22 and Archie Comics #1! From Archie being a hapless showoff when Betty moves into town, to Archie being a tongue-tied, discombobulated wreck when Veronica moves into town, these early stories written by Vic Bloom and others reflect the free-wheeling fun of the popular screwball comedy movies of the day. Not to mention the charmingly exaggerated cartooning styles of Bob Montana and others so popular in the 1940s. As if that weren't enough, the original "funny animal" supporting features like Squoimy the Woim, Cubby the Bear and Bumbie the Bee-tective, from the legendary Joe Edwards are also included! If you've never seen Archie and his friends as they originally appeared, you're in for a treat with these milestone tales!
→ more

$4.99
When Archie wipes out while surfing a monster wave at Riverdale beach, he meets a beautiful rescuer with … fins and seashell accessories? She’s beautiful, rich, kind, and she takes Archie’s breath away—literally! Is Archie’s new discovery a friend or a siren? Will she bring Archie safely back to his friends, or will Riverdale be missing its favorite redhead? Find out in “Mermaid Service,” the lead story in this summery fun issue of Archie’s Funhouse Comics Digest!
→ more

$1.99
Archie and the gang are getting in the holiday spirit with this collection of this year's ALL-NEW Christmas stories! First, in "Secret Santa Swap", Archie is determined to be Veronica's Secret Santa. When he pulls someone else's name, he has no choice but to find out who has Veronica so he can switch with them. This leads him on a wild goose chase around school, setting off a chain-reaction of switching names! Will he ever find out who is the mystery person who picked Veronica's name? Then, in "The Christmas App," Dilton invents a handy Christmas app that’s supposed to help Archie pick out the perfect gift for Veronica—but even modern technology can’t help find something for the girl who has everything! Archie and Jughead manage to get the whole gang in on the search, but has the answer been at the tip of their fingers all along? All of that and MORE in this ALL-NEW holly, jolly collection!
→ more

$9.99
Something exciting is happening in Riverdale! This holiday season, Archie Comic Super Special Magazine is proud to present a sampling of some must-have Archie tales! It's Christmas fun for the whole family as we get an inside look at the awesome upcoming book, Archie's Favorite Christmas Comics! Then, take a trip to India with The Archies, check out some classics from the great new The Best of Archie Comics Vol. 4 and get an extra-special sneak peek at the brand-new illustrated novel, Diary of a Girl Next Door: Betty! So put on your Santa hat and deck the halls with Archie Comics!
→ more

$6.99
This is a MUST HAVE issue of World of Archie Jumbo Comics Digest! This JUMBO issue is chock-full of the BEST stories ever told! All from the pages of the best-selling series THE BEST OF ARCHIE COMICS! This collection also includes story introductions by celebrity fans, top writers, awesome artists, and other insights into some of the hilarious and most popular tales form Archie Comics’ 75-year history! In this spectacular collection, you’ll experience favorite, laugh-out-loud moments that make Archie, Jughead, Betty and Veronica, plus The New Archies, Pat the Brat and more icons! Get ready for your best and most jumbo laugh, ever!
→ more

$4.99
Summer's here and that means it's time for some summer camp adventures! Archie and his friends are all counselors at Camp Witwicky--but Archie's determined to be the BEST one this year! Of course, Archie can only be as good as his campers--and they're not nearly as excited about summer camp as Archie is! Will Archie impress all his campers and be the best counselor Camp Witwicky has ever seen--or will his summer be a wash out? Find out in "All Camped Out!" the all-new, all-fun lead story to this comics double digest!
→ more

$4.99
It's Archie's third volume in our all-time bestselling The Best of Archie Comics graphic novel series, featuring even more great stories from Archie's eight decades of excellence! This fun full-color collection of more of Archie's all-time favorite stories, lovingly hand-selected and introduced by Archie creators, editors, and historians from 200,000 pages of material, is a must-have for any Archie fan and fans of comics in general, as well as a great introduction to the comics medium!
→ more

$7.99
Dust off those hiking boots and fill up that backpack - it's time to go camping with Archie and his friends! For decades, Archie Comics have made their way into countless summer campers' backpacks... and for decades, the writers and artists at Archie have provided readers with stories of Archie and his friends' adventures at summer camp! Now, some of the best of these stories are collected in a special digest-sized edition. Will Betty and Veronica win the hearts of the cute guys they meet at camp? Will Archie lead his friends down the wrong trail again? Will camp tuition rise to keep up with Jughead's appetite? Find out in this fun-filled treasury, with each story meticulously restored and printed on high-grade paper so you can feel like you're camping right alongside Archie, Betty, Veronica and their friends!
→ more
1 - 10 of 420 results