Refine Results
Search results for “Andrew Dabb”

$7.99
Adapts the third volume of R.A. Salvatore's The Legend of Drizzt! Drizzt Do'urden has abandoned the cruel Underdark for the unknown of the surface world. But as the young warrior begins his sojourn, the family he left beneath, and new enemies alike, pursue him. His survival depends on gaining the trust of surface dwellers-and that challenge may be greater than any battle he could fight.
→ more

$9.99
Adapted from the best-selling book by R.A. Salvatore! Can an unorthodox dwarf and renegade dark elf unite the people of Ten-Towns in time to stave off the forces of the crystal shard?
→ more

$11.99
Adapting the mega-popular first novel in the Dragonlance Chronicles Trilogy by Margaret Weis. An age of despair has dawned for the world of Krynn. As dark forces marshal their growing strength, fear and religious fanaticism grips the land. With war on the horizon, a group of lifelong friends are reunited, all outcasts in their own way. It will fall to these eight companions to prevent a cataclysm! Collects the 8-issue series originally published by Devil's Due.
→ more

$7.99
Collects the adaptation of the second volume of R.A. Salvatore's The Legend of Drizzt! The Dark Elf known as Drizzt has abandoned the twisted society of his people to seek honor and justice!
→ more

$9.99
Adapted from the famous book by R.A. Salvatore. After many lonely, nomadic years, Drizzt Do'urden finally settles in the remote arctic outpost of Icewind Dale. After finding peace, Drizzt begins a journey to fulfill an oath made to one of his friends-join him in his quest to find the legendary land of Mithral Hall.
→ more

$11.99
Adapting the second novel by Margaret Weis and Tracy Hickman! Krynn was once a peaceful world, until the dragon armies of the evil goddess Takhissis brought devastation across the land. A small group of warriors is the only thing that can now stand against her... Collects the four-issue series.
→ more

$7.99
Adapting the famous series by R.A. Salvatore, beginning with Book 1 of the Dark Elf Trilogy, Homeland. Travel back to strange and exotic Menzoberranzan, the vast city of the Drow and homeland to Icewind Dale hero Drizzt Do'Urden. The young prince of a royal house, Drizzt grows to maturity in the vile world of his dark kin. Possessing honor beyond the scope of his unprincipled society, young Drizzt faces an inevitable dilemma. Can he live in a world that rejects integrity?
→ more

$9.99
Adapts the first volume of the best selling trilogy. Two years have passed since the War of the Lance. A relative peace has settled on the world. Yet, all is not well in the land of Krynn. An ambitious mage and the beautiful cleric who hopes to save his soul depart on a desperate journey through time that threatens to undo history and bestow godhood to one who craves power over everything else. This is the story of the Majere Twins, Raistlin and Caramon. A story that may serve to destroy all.
→ more

$3.99
Discover the beginnings of three sagas in the 100-page collection! First, learn the truth about the dark elf DRIZZT DO'URDEN'S origins adapted from R.A. Salvatore's New York Times bestselling novel Homeland. Follow that up with the first issues of the classic Advanced Dungeons and Dragons and Forgotten Realms series by talents such as Rags Morales and Jan Duursemsa, and you have yourself one great bargain!
→ more

$1.99
Ninja Tales #2 In the tradition of Cthulhu Tales and Zombie Tales! Everyone loves a good ninja now and again, so BOOM! turns its attention to these practitioners of the ancient Asian stealthy arts. From comedy, to drama, to action, this anthology features familiar BOOM! writers like John (Transformers: the Movie) Rogers, Johanna (Eureka) Stokes, Andrew (X Isle, Eureka) Cosby, Michael Alan (Second Wave, X Isle) Nelson, with the new addition of CSI screenwriter Henry Alonzo Myers! Featuring art from Ron (Thanos) Lim, Chris (Eberron: Eye of the Wolf) Lie, Chee (Second Wave), and more! Cover by Eisner Award-winning legend Dave Johnson!
→ more
1 - 10 of 18 results