Refine Results

$9.99
These casually drawn, perfectly on-point comics by the hugely popular young Brooklyn-based artist Sarah Andersen are for the rest of us. They document the wasting of entire beautiful weekends on the internet, the unbearable agony of holding hands on the street with a gorgeous guy, and dreaming all day of getting home and back into pajamas. In other words, the horrors and awkwardnesses of young modern life. Oh and they are totally not autobiographical. At all. Adulthood Is a Myth presents many fan favorites plus dozens of all-new comics exclusive to this book. Like the work of fellow Millennial authors Allie Brosh, Grace Helbig, and Gemma Correll, Sarah's frankness on personal issues like body image, self-consciousness, introversion, relationships, and the frequency of bra-washing makes her comics highly relatable and deeply hilarious.
→ more

$9.99
Put me in, Coach! The Peanuts gang is ready to play ball in this collection of baseball-themed cartoons. Some of the most popular Peanuts moments happen on the field and they're gathered here for a season full of enjoyment. As manager of the endlessly losing team, Charlie Brown soldiers on to keep his team's spirits up, while being constantly blown off the pitching mound in a clothes-exploding fashion. It doesn't help that his catcher is a musician by nature or that his shortstop is a dog. Not to mention that center-fielder Lucy can't keep her mouth shut long enough to know what's going on in the game! Put them all together and you get a game plan for laughs! First published in 1950, the classic Peanuts strip now appears in more than 2,200 newspapers in 75 countries in 25 languages. Phrases such as “security blanket” and “good grief,” which originated in the Peanuts world, are now part of the global vernacular, and images of Charles Schulz’s classic characters — Charlie Brown kicking the football, Lucy leaning over Schroeder’s piano — are now universally recognized.
→ more

$4.99
The Complete Big Nate collects every daily and Sunday cartoon ever syndicated. Presented in a numbered series of e-books, each containing one year's worth of strips, this is a goldmine for all Big Nate fans to see many cartoons that have never been published in books. Aspiring cartoonist Nate Wright is the star of Big Nate. As a popular middle-grade book character, Nate is 11 years old, four-and-a-half feet tall, and the all-time record holder for detentions in school history. He's a self-described genius and sixth grade Renaissance Man. Nate, who lives with his dad and older sister, has a habit of annoying his family, friends, and teachers with his sarcasm.
→ more

$9.99
Fone Bone and his cousins plan to return home after visiting the village of Barrelhaven with Thorn and Gran’ma Ben. But Phoney risks everything on one last get-rich-quick scheme for the town’s annual Great Cow Race. As usual, Phoney’s plans go disastrously awry, and Boneville seems further away than ever. Meanwhile, ominous signs indicate that a war is brewing, and Fone finds himself helping his friends defend their valley from a formidable enemy.
→ more

$1.99
FINAL ISSUE OF THE ARC! Finn and Jake are trapped inside a digital world...who can rescue the heroes? Find out in the latest installment of "the best comic of 2012!" An all-ages sensation!
→ more

$9.99
In the tradition of The Complete Far Side and The Complete Calvin and Hobbes, Dilbert 2.0 celebrates the 20th anniversary of Scott Adams's Dilbert, the touchstone of office humor. This first volume of the four-volume e-book edition of Dilbert 2.0 covers the early years from 1989 to 1993 for the celebrated cartoon strip. DILBERT © 2012 by Scott Adams, Inc. All rights reserved. Licensed by Peanuts Worldwide, Inc.
→ more

$5.99
Take one part bloodsucker, one part magician, one part ruthless huntress, and throw in a little bondage. What do you get? An all-out battle where arrows fly, teeth gnash, and magic spells clash. Who will survive? Find out in "50 Shades of the Twilight Games,” the new graphic novel parody from Bluewater Productions.
→ more

$7.99
The adventures continue in these charming all-ages comics featuring the ANGRY BIRDS! Contains stories from issues #5-8.
→ more

Free
PART ONE Amity Blamity follows a mute four year-old, Gretchen, and Chester, a potbellied pig whose ability to talk seems to have earned him a place in Gretchen's grandmother's home, rather than hanging from an abattoir hook!
→ more

$4.99
Middle school is horrific enough for any 6th grader's first day. But for Bill Stokes, it's a festering, rotting, undead nightmare. Since Bill's deadbeat dad got arrested trying to burn the house down for the insurance, Mom's had to make ends meet by volunteering to various medical research companies for cash. Thankfully, Bill's still been able to train for is dream career: pro video gamer. So this would be all fine if Mom hadn't brought home a mysterious zombie virus! Now Bill has to deal with skin problems and body chemistry changes that make puberty look like a walk in the park!
→ more
1 - 10 of 13 results