Refine Results

$15.99
47 and his handler, Diana Burnwood, are a team responsible for some of the most ruthless, efficient and untraceable assassinations across the globe. But before they were operatives of the shadowy International Contracts Association, 47 and Burnwood were on their own separate paths in life - streets lined with blood, bullets and revenge. As 14-year-old Diana begins a mission to track down the people who killed her parents, 47 is struggling to free himself and his friend, 6, from the mysterious Institute which has bred them as killers since they were kids. With a story that stretches from the heartland of America to the Berlin Wall, Lone Wolves will trace the birth of the legendary Hitman and the secret past of the woman behind him who pulls the string and knows just how hard taking a life truly is.
→ more

$3.99
47 and his handler, Diana Burnwood, are a team responsible for some of the most ruthless, efficient and untraceable assassinations across the globe. But before they were operatives of the shadowy International Contracts Association, 47 and Burnwood were on their own separate paths in life — streets lined with blood, bullets and revenge. As 14-year-old Diana begins a mission to track down the people who killed her parents, the one responsible, 47, is struggling to free himself and his brother, 6, from the mysterious Institute which has bred them as killers since they were kids. With a story that stretches from the heartland of America to the Berlin Wall, Lone Wolves will trace the birth of the legendary Hitman and the secret past of the woman behind him who pulls the string and knows just how hard taking a life truly is.
→ more

$19.99
In the distant future, the human body is a temporary and interchangeable commodity - if you can pay. For the interstellar elite, bodies are swapped out and reused without a second thought. You never grow old; you never die. However, some bodies are more temporary than others ... Takeshi Kovacs was once a member of the Envoy Corps, stormtroopers for the Interstellar Earth Protectorate, ultra-lethal adepts in switching bodies across the stars. While he served, he was known by a variety of names--Mamba Lev, One Hand Rending, the Icepick--all testament to his capacity for rapid response and extreme violence in whatever flesh he wore. Now he's out of the service and trying to live a different life. But the Protectorate hasn’t changed its spots, no matter what world Kovacs drifts to, and with that old combat rage still burning deep inside him, will he ever really be able to walk away? Created by Richard K. Morgan, Altered Carbon was previously adapted as a Netflix television series. This original graphic novel, written by Rik Hoskin (Brandon Sanderson’s White Sand/Pierce Brown’s Red Rising, expands upon the Altered Carbon universe.
→ more

$1.99
Welcome to Altered States... Dynamite Entertainment's parallel reality in the vein of DC's Elseworlds and Marvel's What If! The Shadow's living soul is ripped out of time and space and transported to a violent dimension where his powers and abilities will be tested to the breaking point. The Shadow knows what evil lurks in the hearts of men, but there are worse things in the universe than man...
→ more

Free
Welcome to the world of Amanda Hocking's best selling novel HOLLOWLAND as never seen before - adapted and enhanced by #1 New York Times bestseller Tony Lee (X-Men Unlimited, Doctor Who), with superb artwork by Steve Uy (Avengers Initiative, JSA Classified). It's Day One as a new pandemic sweeps the globe, and all over the world people are turning into mindless zombies. But for five people - siblings Remy and Max King, med student Blue Adams, rockstar Lazlo Durante and teenager Harlow Smith - it's the start of a journey that they can never return from! Learn for the first time how the characters of HOLLOWLAND started their journeys as we go back to the very beginning of the story! Dynamite Entertainment proudly presents Amanda Hocking's The Hollows: A Hollowland graphic novel. Amanda Hocking is the New York Times bestselling author of the Trylle trilogy and six additional self-published novels. After selling over a million copies of her books, primarily in eBook format, she is widely considered the exemplar of self-publishing success in the digital age. Hollowland is the first book in the young adult dystopian series 'The Hollows', and Amanda has personally overseen and approved this Hollowland graphic novel project. Each book in this series will be released digital-only, with the 10-issue print collection of the graphic novel to be published Q4 2013.
→ more

$1.99
Dames and Deadites abound in Prohibition Era Chicago, as Ash finds himself trapped by a wanna-be gangster who's gotten his hands on a copy of the Necronomicon! How can this be possible if Ashley J. Williams is supposed to be its keeper? How will he be able to escape the clutches of the Deadite Mob without his trusty chainsaw and boomstick? And how will he ever find his way back to the present, where an old enemy is plotting his revenge? It's the continuing adventures of the hero from the cult-classic horror/adventure film! NEW ENEMIES! NEW LOCALES! SAME BIG CHIN!
→ more

$1.99
After the events of last issue, Ashley J. Williams and his mini-deadite sidekick Sam find themselves looking for a way back to the present. Unfortunately for them, dark forces are working to ensure that they remain lost in the time stream. How will Ash and Sam overcome the odds when faced by a resurrected King Montezuma who wants to feed them to the Old Ones? Forget what the Mayans said, It's the Aztec Apocalypse baby, and all that stands between us and it is a chainsaw, a boomstick and a chin! These are the all-new adventures of the hero from the cult-classic horror/adventure film! Don't be a primitive screwhead - purchase your copy today!
→ more

$1.99
The end begins here! After finally returning to the present, Ashley J. Williams finds himself under attack by the armies of darkness like never before. The resurrected King Montezuma, Colonel Zoch with his Deadite Nazi soldiers, and an undead Yukuza Crimelord with legions of Deadite ninjas have united..and they have a plan. Meanwhile, the mysterious Lady Ash struggle with her role as the Keeper of the Gate between worlds. Is she a tool of the Necronomicon - an agent of Light - or something...more? It's the blowout conclusion to the "Hail to the Queen!" story arc which will bring everything to a senses-shattering climax!
→ more

$1.99
After the events of the HACK/SLASH series, Cassie Hack is doing her best to live a normal life. But a Deadite attack forces Cassie back into action and this time, she's not alone! Meet Cassie's new partner: Ashley J. Williams! Can the pair keep from killing each other long enough to quest for the stolen pages from the Book of the Dead? Will Ash get some sugar? Or will Cassie make him kiss it? It's the horror mash-up that fans demanded!
→ more

$9.99
He's faced them all, but Ashley J. Williams is about to face the greatest horror of his entire deadite-kickin' career - a comic book convention! But this ain't any ol' comic book convention, this one features a special appearance from the president of the United States of America - Barack Obama! How do things go from there when Ash and Obama are in the same place at the same time? And did we happen to mention that the Necronomicon is there doing the thing it does best - turning ordinary humans into the demon possessed undead! This special Army of Darkness mini-series event is written by Elliott (Army of Darkness/Xena) Serrano, illustrated by Ariel Padilla!
→ more
1 - 10 of 227 results