Refine Results

$3.99
These literary masterpieces are made easy and interesting. This series features classic tales retold with color illustrations to introduce literature to struggling readers. Each 64-page softcover book retains key phrases and quotations from the original classics. When seaman were sailing only wooden ships, Captain Nemo was the master of his incredible, futuristic submarine, the Nautilus, which journeyed through many strange and adventurous voyages… 64 pages, FC
→ more

$8.99
In the year 2048, the hopes of genetic engineering of humans has faded but advancements have come in the development of bumans – half-animal, half-human – through uniting human embryos with those of the most promising of the five species of Great Apes, the bonobos. Corporations see use for these new creations as well as the profitable and powerful porn syndicates. Others wrestle with deeper issues of their humanity and whether they have souls. U.S. senator Josh Logan battles these issues and a tough re-election fight against a pornographess and has to decide whether to alienate his backers by supporting buman rights. The outcome is deadly. 160 pgs, FC
→ more

$3.99
These literary masterpieces are made easy and interesting. This series features classic tales retold with color illustrations to introduce literature to struggling readers. Each 64-page softcover book retains key phrases and quotations from the original classics. Have you ever wondered what it would be like to go back in time, knowing what you know now? That is the story of a Connecticut Yankee who is magically transported back to King Arthur's time. But with the knowledge of modern technology. Will modern technology win out over the magic of Merline, the court magician? 64 pages, FC
→ more

$1.99
Welcome to Altered States... Dynamite Entertainment's parallel reality in the vein of DC's Elseworlds and Marvel's What If! Doc's research into the criminal inside all men backfires... and his own experiment reduces him to a mindless primitive. When the most powerful man in the world is turned into a rampaging beast, can you stop him without killing him?
→ more

$1.99
Welcome to Altered States... Dynamite Entertainment's parallel reality in the vein of DC's Elseworlds and Marvel's What If! Sonja Majeure is a young woman with a great job, procuring reliquary items for the Metropolitan Museum in New York City. Her latest exhibit features the sword of a long-lost warrior, a spell book, and the preserved remains of a sorcerer purported to be one of the most sinister beings to ever walk the Earth. When the ancient evil is awakened, Sonja will find that New York City has changed into a Hyborian wasteland... and Sonja herself will inherit the mantle of her namesake, the She-Devil with a Sword!
→ more

$1.99
Welcome to Altered States... Dynamite Entertainment's parallel reality in the vein of DC's Elseworlds and Marvel's What If! The Shadow's living soul is ripped out of time and space and transported to a violent dimension where his powers and abilities will be tested to the breaking point. The Shadow knows what evil lurks in the hearts of men, but there are worse things in the universe than man...
→ more

$1.99
Welcome to Altered States... Dynamite Entertainment's parallel reality in the vein of DC's Elseworlds and Marvel's What If! Ella Normandy is one of three space explorers sent on an expedition to Venus-But on the way to their destination, the interplanetary ship is sucked into a mysterious space-time portal and ends up crash-landing on the alien planet Drakulon, where the rivers run with blood. There she climbs from the wreckage to find herself the only human on a planet filled with vampires-and no way to get back home!
→ more

$1.99
Aposperos is a Soul-Merchant, when someone sells their soul to the Devil, Aposperos collects the debt. But when he is confronted by a selfless sacrifice, his conscience awakens and sets him on a journey that will turn him against his old masters and reveal the horrible truth behind the soul-trade. A sophisticated thriller with secret societies, mysteries and intrigue.
→ more

$5.99
After 13 years of space travel, now far past the orbit of Pluto, the crew of the spaceship Explorer has been mysteriously cut off from communication with Earth. In light of Earth’s sudden silence, something about Explorer’s mission—to find and colonize an Earth-like planet—doesn’t ring true anymore. The crew grows restless, and amid the turmoil, one of the meta-humans on board discovers a secret, final message from Earth that reveals shocking news. A crew member disappears, and shipwide paranoia ensues. Will the Explorer crew band together or turn on themselves? And what is the true nature of their mission?
→ more

Free
A great way to introduce Asylum Press to retailers and fans. Featuring a sampling on new and upcoming comics. The Vampire Verses: This debut issue introduces Angelika, an exotic dancer in the NYC club scene who is unwittingly turned into a creature of the night. As she tries to make sense of what she has become she learns of a bloody Vampire War that is being fought in the streets and subway tunnels of New York City. Black Powder #3, a bloody frontier adventure, by Dwayne Harris, can be described as a "Buckskin Apocalypse Now". Robert Young and his crew set out on the Mississippi River in search of Molly Livingston, who has been captured by the ruthless river pirate Samuel Mason. Farmhouse is a tale of a drifter who falls in love with an artist undergoing an experimental art therapy regimen, by Elizabeth J. Musgrave and Szymon Kudranski. Steve Mannion's feisty action hero is back! Can she escape the clutches of "One-Eyed Hans"? Tune in and get the skinny! Meet "One-Eyed Hans", the roughest, toughest, meanest old hombre ever to bust up the FEARLESS DAWN camp! Also features a retro horror tale by Jason Paulos from his EEEK! series.
→ more
1 - 10 of 109 results