Refine Results

$2.99
Top Shelf is proud to announce the release of an all new, all-ages series of graphic novels, entitled Korgi. Christian Slade, a former Disney animator and currently full-time freelance illustrator, has brought to Top Shelf a gorgeously illustrated woodland fantasy about a young girl Ivy, her dog Sprout, and their amazing adventures in Korgi Hollow. In this first volume in the series, Ivy and Sprout discover some interesting things about themselves as they stray from their village and face danger for the first time. Perfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien's The Hobbit, Jeff Smith's Bone, or Andy Runton's Owly, Korgi is a charming all-ages epic that is sure to capture your heart.
→ more

$2.99
THE COSMIC COLLECTOR is the second volume in the critically acclaimed, all-ages graphic novel series, KORGI. In this volume, things are not going too well in Korgi Hollow. While a mysterious hunter has trapped and clipped the wings off of many mollies, Ivy and Sprout search for answers in the surrounding woods ... but they may be facing something that is totally out of this world! Korgi is a gorgeously illustrated woodland fantasy perfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien or Andy Runton. Look out for Book 2, and don't forget to pick up Book 1 (which is in print!) as well.
→ more

$2.99
Every story has a beginning. It is time for this one to be told. Ivy and Sprout follow their curiosity about the shard of stained glass they discovered in the woods. What they find is a clue to the very origin of their beloved home, Korgi Hollow. In this third book, many questions are answered and few are created. Follow the brave Ivy and her lovable Korgi cub, Sprout, as they start to unravel the mysteries surrounding their magical land. Ready to see how it all began? Of course you are! Just be sure to bring some extra cookies for Sprout!
→ more
1 - 3 of 3 results