Refine Results

$1.99
Welcome to Altered States... Dynamite Entertainment's parallel reality in the vein of DC's Elseworlds and Marvel's What If! Sonja Majeure is a young woman with a great job, procuring reliquary items for the Metropolitan Museum in New York City. Her latest exhibit features the sword of a long-lost warrior, a spell book, and the preserved remains of a sorcerer purported to be one of the most sinister beings to ever walk the Earth. When the ancient evil is awakened, Sonja will find that New York City has changed into a Hyborian wasteland... and Sonja herself will inherit the mantle of her namesake, the She-Devil with a Sword!
→ more

$1.99
SERIES FINALE! When is a quarantine camp no better than a prison? Remy and her friends plan to rescue Max from the medical wing - but the consequences for them if they're caught are terrible! Who will escape? Who will stay? And in a shocking twist, who will sacrifice everything? As we come to the end of this enhanced adaptation of Amanda Hocking's best selling novel HOLLOWLAND by #1 New York Times bestseller Tony Lee (X-Men Unlimited, Doctor Who), and Steve Uy (Avengers Initiative, JSA Classified)! Dynamite Entertainment proudly presents Amanda Hocking's The Hollows: A Hollowland graphic novel.
→ more

Free
Full Color | 61 Screens | Issue 1 of 5 Written by Dean Koontz & Chuck Dixon Art by Brett Booth In the 19th century, Dr. Victor Frankenstein brought his first creation to life, but a horrible turn of events forced him to abandon his creation and fall away from the public eye. Now, two centuries later, a serial killer is on the loose in New Orleans, and he's salvaging body parts from each of his victims, as if he's trying to create the perfect person. But the two detectives assigned to the case are about to discover that something far more sinister is going on... From the masterful pen of New York Times Bestselling author Dean Koontz and featuring an adaptation by legendary comic book writer Chuck Dixon and gorgeous illustrations by acclaimed artist Brett Booth, Dean Koontz's Frankenstein: Prodigal Son is a story that is filled with adventure, action, horror, and more!
→ more

$0.99
Full Color | 74 Screens | Issue 2 of 5 Written by Dean Koontz & Chuck Dixon Art by Brett Booth A serial killer known as "The Surgeon" has been stalking New Orleans, taking internal organs from his male victims, and body parts from the females. But now, detectives Carson O'Connor and Michael Maddison have found themselves faced with an even weirder wrinkle as they investigate the home of a victim that's painted entirely black... and decorated with razor blades. Meanwhile, Deucalion arrives in the city to find that his creator is alive and well, living under the name of Victor Helios. But what he doesn't know is that Helios has created an entire race of superhumans since they last saw each other!
→ more

$0.99
Lock your doors and windows, the Surgeon is on the loose! The mystery surrounding the New Orleans serial killer deepens as Detectives O'Connor and Maddison discover some citizens of the Big Easy might not be what they appear. Will they find the evidence they need to save the next victim, or will they be too late again?
→ more

$1.99
TV Legend. Wall Street Wolf. Internet Mogul. Tabloid Bad Boy. Master Metaphysicist. Spiritualist. Monster Hunter. Doctor Adam Spektor is all of these things... and less. For fifteen years, Spektor has traveled the globe to smoke out and defeat werewolves, vampires, ghosts and everything else that goes bump in the night. Yet his success has brought him no peace... some part of him is missing; something he needs but can't name. But he's about to find what's missing... in an unlikely place... unlock another piece of the Gold Key universe, courtesy of Mark Waid (Daredevil, Indestructible Hulk) and Neil Edwards (X-Factor)!
→ more

$1.99
Nothing makes sense...everything that Doctor Spektor has ever known is called into question, and he'll stop at nothing to uncover the secrets and lies that hide beneath the surface of reality. Can the Master Of The Occult overcome his fears, and learn the unfathomable secrets of the universe? Only the legendary MARK WAID (Daredevil) and NEIL EDWARDS (X-Factor) can tell you...
→ more

$1.99
MARK WAID (Daredevil) & NEIL EDWARDS (Fantastic Four) bring the The GOLD KEY universe closer to unlocking! Why is a Master Of The Occult forced to deal with a Robot Fighter, a Dinosaur Hunter, and a Man Of The Atom!?
→ more

$3.99
FINAL ISSUE!!! Is Spektor the Key? Why is everything around him falling away? Will his ultimate decision destroy the universe...or unlock it? It's magical mysterious mayhem from superstar MARK WAID (Daredevil) and NEIL EDWARDS (Fantastic Four)!
→ more

$9.99
TV legend. Wall Street wolf. Internet mogul. Tabloid bad boy. Master metaphysicist. Spiritualist. Monster hunter. Doctor Adam Spektor is all of these things... and less. For fifteen years, Spektor has traveled the globe to smoke out and defeat werewolves, vampires, ghosts, and everything else that goes bump in the night... and yet, his success has brought him no peace. Some part of him is missing, something he needs but can't name. But he's about to find what's missing in an unlikely place. A supernatural thriller that shatters all realities, courtesy of award-winning author Mark Waid (Kingdom Come, Daredevil, Indestructible Hulk)!
→ more
1 - 10 of 127 results