• E.I. #4

  • Publisher: Wunderman Comics
  • Written By: Nate Wunderman
  • Art By: Neal Yamamoto
  • Language: English
  • Digital Release Date: August 5th, 2015
  • Rated Mature (ages 16+)
Price: $0.99


Earth Invasion: Now What? Though the team's first mission was successful, things just got more complex for its' members. The humans are ordered to house the animals in their homes; which is quite challenging, as they are a bear and a tiger! As Nina and Darryl, both of whom live with their families, return to their respective homes with their unexpected boarders, they recall their pasts. Both homes will never be the same once the large predators take up residence!

Share this

Other Books In Series See All 14

Other Books In Series See