• Pilot Season: 2010

  • Publisher: Top Cow
  • Written By: Brad Ingelsby, Brian Edward Hill, Filip Sablik, Jeff Katz, Rob Levin, William Harms
  • Art By: Allen Jefferson, David Marquez, Jerry Lando, Phil Noto, Thomas Nachlik
  • Language: English
  • Digital Release Date: December 14th, 2011
  • Rated Mature (ages 16+)
Price: $7.99


Over One Million Votes Cast! Top Cow's annual Pilot Season competition draws unprecedented fan and media attention and 2010's crop of competitors was no different. Featuring a variety of creators, genres, and unique ideas, Pilot Season showcases five original series each presented in a "pilot issue", which fans then voted on to determine which series would continue. This year's crop included reinventions of the bank heist, sci-fi conspiracy, supernatural revenge, action-thriller espionage, and deadly femme fatale. In the end, only one series emerged victorious! This collected edition includes the pilot issues of 39 Minutes, Asset, Crosshair, Forever, and 7 Days From Hell along with a cover gallery, behind-the-scenes extras, and commentary from the creators. "...based on the Pilot Season entries I've read thus far I wouldn't be surprised if Top Cow chooses more than one winner..." – Fandomania "...more thrills and imagination into a single issue than some comics deliver all year." – Newsarama "This is a resounding success." – Comic Buzz 160 pages, full color.

Share this

Other Books In Series See All 1

Other Books In Series See