• Artifacts #6

  • Publisher: Top Cow
  • Written By: Ron Marz
  • Art By: Joe Weems, Mukesh Singh, Whilce Portacio
  • Language: English
  • Digital Release Date: September 7th, 2011
  • Rated Mature (ages 16+)
Price: $1.99


Artifacts #6 The Battle Begins in Earnest! The mysterious villain's plans continue to unfold with deadly precision as Witchblade, The Darkness, Angelus, Tom Judge, and Magdalena are drawn into a conflict with the heroes of Cyberforce. But even as friends become foes, Aphrodite IV arrives with murderous intentions. Can an opponent who doesn't tire or even feel pain be defeated?

Share this

Other Books In Series See All 39

Other Books In Series See