• Doctor Who: The Eleventh Doctor Archives Omnibus Vol #3

  • Publisher: Titan Publishing
  • Written By: Andy Diggle, Eddie Robson, Paul Cornell, Tony Lee
  • Art By: Andy Kuhn, Jimmy Broxton, Mark Buckingham, Mike Collins
  • Language: English
  • Digital Release Date: December 30th, 2015
  • Rated Teen/Young Adults (ages 13+)
Price: $19.99


Includes the collections Skyjacks, Dead Man's Hand and The Girl Who Loved Doctor Who. In this final volume of The Eleventh Doctor Archives, follow the Time Lord and his new companion Clara Oswald through the dark depths of time and space! Woeful white holes cause time-hopping troubles, an ancient evil from Gallifrey's past stands revealed, and a trip to the Wild West turns into a murder mystery - with an unexpected host of historical characters! Plus, inThe Girl Who Loved Doctor Who, see what happens when the TARDIS is flung into our universe, as a young Whovian comes face-to-face with her hero! - SKYJACKS: The TARDIS has been on the fritz, but is now completely out of control - and the Doctor is nowhere to be found! Meanwhile, white holes have been forming throughout time and space, sucking in everything around them and depositing them in an endless white expanse! Clara must find the Doctor and help him figure out what is going on! - DEAD MAN'S HAND: The Doctor and Clara cross paths with Oscar Wilde and Calamity Jane in the frontier town of Deadwood, as they pay their respects to the recently passed Wild Bill Hickok. But soon they discover the grave is empty... and that the town is being plagued by a masked gunman who shoots his victims with nothing but a finger! - THE GIRL WHO LOVED DOCTOR WHO: a strange force flings the TARDIS and the Doctor into our universe! Once here, the Doctor encounters a 10-year-old girl who happens to be a huge fan of the Doctor Who TV show. The Doctor grapples with being a fictional character and with a monster lurking at the girl's school - and comes face-to-face with the actor who portrays him, Matt Smith!

Share this

Other Books In Series See All 2

Other Books In Series See