• Doctor Who: Prisoners of Time Omnibus

  • Publisher: Titan Publishing
  • Written By: David Tipton, Scott Tipton
  • Art By: David Messina, Elena Casagrande, Gary Erskine, Giorgia Sposito, John Ridgway, Kelly Yates, Kev Hopgood, Lee Sullivan, Matthew Dow Smith, Mike Collins, Philip Bond, Roger Langridge, Simon Fraser
  • Language: English
  • Digital Release Date: January 20th, 2016
  • Rated Teen/Young Adults (ages 13+)
Price: $19.99


Celebrate the 50th Anniversary of Doctor Who anew with an epic adventure featuring the Doctor's first eleven incarnations! Writers Scott & David Tipton are joined by some of the greatest artists of the Doctor's comic book past and present to tell a story that shakes the Doctor to his core! Collects Doctor Who: Prisoners Of Time #1-12.

Share this

Other Books In Series See All 1

Other Books In Series See