• Doctor Who: FCBD 2015

  • Publisher: Titan Publishing
  • Written By: Al Ewing, Nick Abadzis, Rob Williams, Robbie Morrison
  • Art By: Dave Taylor, Elena Casagrande, Simon Fraser
  • Language: English
  • Digital Release Date: August 10th, 2015
  • Rated Teen/Young Adults (ages 13+)
Price: $0.00


Take a blistering trip through time and space with three stunning ALL-NEW short stories featuring the Tenth Doctor, Eleventh Doctor and Twelfth Doctor by the ongoing Doctor Who creative teams. An unmissable read for fans, and the perfect primer for anyone looking to jump on board the TARDIS!

Share this

Other Books In Series See All 1

Other Books In Series See