• A1 Annual

  • Publisher: Titan Publishing
  • Written By: Alan Moore, Alex Sheikman, Bambos Georgiou, Bill Sienkiewicz, Dave Elliott, Dave Gibbons, Dominic Regan, James Robinson, Jim Steranko, Joe Simon, Kevin Eastman, Madeleine Holly-Rosing, Rian Hughes, Sandy Plunkett, Scott Hampton
  • Art By: Bambos Georgiou, Barnaby Bagenda, Bill Sienkiewicz, D'Israeli, Dominc Regan, Emily Hu, Jack Kirby, Jim Steranko, Michael T. Gilbert, Norman Felchle, Sandy Plunkett, Scott Hampton, Simon Bisley, Toby Cypress
  • Language: English
  • Digital Release Date: March 25th, 2015
  • Rated Mature (ages 16+)
Price: $17.99


The award-winning anthology makes a thrilling return! A1 has always been a laboratory for creators to experiment and innovate, to break away from corporate creations and unleash their own ideas. This first all-new A1 Annual marks the thrilling return of the award-winning graphic anthology series to bookshelves everywhere! Inside these pages, a Who's Who of comics talent - past, present and future - spreads their imaginative wings across a gripping selection of all-new short stories. Which ones will be the breakout creator-owned characters of tomorrow?!

Share this

Other Books In Series See All 1

Other Books In Series See