• 21st Century Tank Girl

  • Publisher: Titan Publishing
  • Written By: Alan C. Martin
  • Art By: Brett Parson, Craig Knowles, Jamie Hewlett, Jim Mahfood, Jonathan Edwards, Philip Bond, Warwick Johnson-Cadwell
  • Language: English
  • Digital Release Date: November 4th, 2015
  • Rated Mature (ages 16+)
Price: $17.99


MAKE WAY FOR THE TANK GIRL OF THE NEW MILLENIUM! After a break of 20 years, artist extraordinaire Jamie Hewlett (GORILLAZ) is leaping back on the Tank Girl wagon, re-teaming with series co-creator Alan Martin to bring you a whole new take on the foul-mouthed, gun toting, swill-swigging hellion! Featuring riotous 100% original content from Hewlett & Martin along with contributions from a host of series stalwarts and newcomers, get your head down, put your hands over your private parts, and prepare for a chaotic collection of strips, pin-ups, and random carnage!

Share this

Other Books In Series See All 4

Other Books In Series See