• Bad Dreams #1

  • Publisher: Red 5 Comics
  • Written By: Gary Winnick
  • Art By: Gary Winnick
  • Language: English
  • Digital Release Date: April 2nd, 2014
  • Rated Teen/Young Adults (ages 13+)
Price: $1.99

Description

BAD DREAMS - a somewhat twisted tale of whimsy - chronicles the adventures of an odd group of Dreamworld characters: Mary, Nimrod, Sir Spanks (a Night Mouse Knight), Spide, and Shroom. Mary wakes to discover both her memory and Night have gone missing from the land. Mother Night's absence is causing havoc as everyone slowly goes insane from lack of sleep. The friends must pool their resources, working together to uncover the strange secret of their past and exactly who's behind it all. BAD DREAMS is a five-part fantasy adventure by Gary Winnick, a comic book writer, illustrator, and game designer best known for co-designing Lucasfilm Games' Maniac Mansion. The lavishly illustrated tale will capture the imagination of all comic readers, in the tradition of Red 5's ATOMIC ROBO and BODIE TROLL.

Share this

Other Books In Series See All 4

Other Books In Series See
All