• GFFs Ghost Friends Forever #1 Ghost Friends Forever

  • Publisher: Papercutz
  • Written By: Monica Gallagher
  • Art By: Kata Kane
  • Language: English
  • Digital Release Date: February 10th, 2021
  • Rated Teen/Young Adults (ages 13+)
Price: $6.99

Description

Sophia Campos is only just getting used to her new life with her divorced dad and managing their business of helping ghosts, when she meets a ghost girl who changes everything. Not because she’s a ghost – but because of what it brings out in Sophia. Soon her brother, her best friend, her old crush Jake, and her parents are all entangled together on solving the case of the dead girl. Because she’s not just any average ghost girl. She also holds a piece of the puzzle to something Sophia cares about very much -what was the paranormal event that caused her parents to split up in the first place? Haunted Hearts brings together YALSA-nominated writer Monica Gallagher and rising star Kata Kane. For fans of Nancy Drew and Scooby-Doo.

Share this

Other Books In Series See All 2

Other Books In Series See
All