• Chloe #2 The Queen of High School

  • Publisher: Papercutz
  • Written By: Greg Tessier
  • Art By: Amandine
  • Language: English
  • Digital Release Date: September 2nd, 2020
  • Rated Kids (ages 5+)
Price: $6.99

Description

The adventures of Little Missy Chloe continue! Whether it's starting up her own blog, or being whisked away for a family ski vacation, Chloe is always finding new friends and worrying about how to hold on to old ones. Will Alex stay true even when he's at another school? For fans of Archie and The Babysitters Club, Chloe continues to delight readers with realistic tween struggles and gentle humor. Translated from the original French graphic novels, Chloe proves that the life and problems tweens face are universal.

Share this

Other Books In Series See All 5

Other Books In Series See
All