• Jazz Maynard #12

  • Publisher: Lion Forge Comics
  • Written By: Raule
  • Art By: Roger
  • Language: English
  • Digital Release Date: July 4th, 2018
  • Rated Mature (ages 16+)
Price: $3.99


It is a hunt like no other as Jazz and Teo are separated across the Iceland wilderness, chased by gunmen hell-bent on ending both of their lives. And at the front of the hunting pack is Max, a man Jazz grew up with like a brother. Will the tragedy that drove them apart end one of their lives for good? The exciting conclusion to the second major arc in the Jazz Maynard series, "The Iceland Trilogy." 

Share this

Other Books In Series See All 12

Other Books In Series See