• Gang of Fools

  • Publisher: Lion Forge Comics
  • Written By: James Otis Smith
  • Art By: James Otis Smith
  • Language: English
  • Digital Release Date: March 20th, 2019
  • Rated Mature (ages 16+)
Price: $17.99

Description

Aditi's got one week to come up with ten grand for rent. Diane needs a cool condo in a hot neighborhood to boost her Q rating. Paul simply cannot keep it in his pants. Ishmael's keeping a secret from his fellow dance hall revolutionaries. Laila's autobiographical porno has attracted the Russian mob. And Mr. Chips hates you. Yes, yes he does. Lovers and losers aren't so easy to tell apart here, and everyone's a member of their own Gang of Fools. A vivid look at our dystopian urban future by a rising new talent in comics, James Smith (Apollo), with equal parts contemporary street life and speculative cyberpunk-like techno-consequences in the vein of Black Mirror and Philip K. Dick's Electric Dreams.

Share this

Other Books In Series See All 1

Other Books In Series See
All