• Unit 5 #1

  • Publisher: Link Marketing
  • Written By: Alex Robson, Skip Winter
  • Art By: Will Robson
  • Language: English
  • Digital Release Date: January 23rd, 2013
  • Rated Mature (ages 16+)
Price: $0.00


September 11th 2001 was an ominous day in U.S history. However, it became the turning point in the fight against global terror. Born out of tragedy, five extraordinary individuals who all suffered personal losses due to the 9/11 attacks join together to fight those that oppose freedom and are known as Unit 5!

Share this

Other Books In Series See All 2

Other Books In Series See