• Sonic the Hedgehog, Vol. 1: Fallout

  • Publisher: IDW
  • Written By: Ian Flynn
  • Art By: Adam Bryce Thomas, Evan Stanley, Jen Hernandez, Tracy Yardley
  • Language: English
  • Digital Release Date: February 5th, 2020
  • Rated Middle Grades (ages 9+)
Price: $0.00


The evil genius Dr. Eggman has been foiled--but the work of Sonic the Hedgehog isn't over yet! In the aftermath of the latest epic battle, rogue robots continue to attack small villages around the world. In order to succeed, Sonic will need the help of his friends Tails, Knuckles, and Amy, along with some new and surprising allies. This new collection from acclaimed writer Ian Flynn features the blue blur like you've never seen him before. Gotta go fast!

Share this

Other Books In Series See All 0

Other Books In Series See