• Shadow Show #3

  • Publisher: IDW
  • Written By: Harlan Ellison, Sam Weller
  • Art By: Hubert J. Daniel, Mark Sexton
  • Language: English
  • Digital Release Date: December 18th, 2014
  • Rated Teen/Young Adults (ages 13+)
Price: $3.99


In Shadow Show, acclaimed writers and artists come together to pay tribute to the work of the one and only Ray Bradbury! The first story featured is “Weariness,” written by Harlan Ellison, which gives us a look at the end of the universe as we know it. The next story, “Live Forever!” by Bradbury biographer Sam Weller and Mark Sexton, brings Ray Bradbury himself into the story, as a young reporter unveils the master storyteller’s secrets.

Share this

Other Books In Series See All 6

Other Books In Series See