• My Little Pony: Micro Series #6 Applejack

  • Publisher: IDW
  • Written By: Bobby Curnow
  • Art By: Brenda Hickley
  • Language: English
  • Digital Release Date: July 10th, 2013
  • Rated Middle Grades (ages 9+)
Price: $2.99


It's almost Hearth's Warming Eve, and the Apple family is busy at work preparing an array of tasty apple treats for all of Ponyville. But when a mysterious creature starts ruining their crop, Applejack sets out to find out who's behind this tomfoolery! Who, or what, is the SASS SQUASH??

Share this

Other Books In Series See All 10

Other Books In Series See