• My Little Pony: Friends Forever Vol #6

  • Publisher: IDW
  • Written By: Christina Rice, Georgia Ball, Ted Anderson
  • Art By: Agnes Garbowska, Amy Mebberson, Jay Fosgitt, Tony Fleecs
  • Language: English
  • Digital Release Date: May 4th, 2016
  • Rated Kids (ages 5+)
Price: $7.99


Friends Forever contains fours tales of friendship and fun! A strange flu descends over Ponyville and Spike and Zecora must work together to find a cure. Princess Celestia enlists Pinkie Pie's help in making a cake for Luna's birthday. Applejack and Fluttershy go camping. And, Rarity travels to Griffinstone to make the perfect uniforms for Gilda the Griffin's new sports team. Collects issues #21-24.

Share this

Other Books In Series See All 7

Other Books In Series See