• FX #1

  • Publisher: IDW
  • Language: English
  • Digital Release Date: August 7th, 2009
  • Rated Mature (ages 16+)
Price: $0.00


Full Color | 103 Screens | Issue One of Six Wayne Osborne (w) John Byrne (a & c) Writer/creator Wayne Osborne and artist John Byrne (Fantastic Four, Star Trek, The All-New Atom, Wolverine, X-Men) present FX, an all-new, six-part series introducing a new hero for the ages. Struck down by a mysterious accident, Tom Talbot awakens to find that playing pretend has suddenly become all too real. He now has power limited only by his imagination - but will it be enough to stop the savage Silverback? Comic legend Byrne provides a cover and pencils and inks for the entire series.

Share this

Other Books In Series See All 6

Other Books In Series See