• Airboy Archives Vol #3

  • Publisher: IDW
  • Written By: Chuck Dixon, Michael H. Price, Michael T. Gilbert, Timothy Truman
  • Art By: Dan Spiegle, Gary Kwapisz, Graham Nolan, John K. Snyder III, Larry Elmore, Michael T. Gilbert, Ron Randall, Stan Woch, Timothy Truman
  • Language: English
  • Digital Release Date: March 11th, 2015
  • Rated Teen/Young Adults (ages 13+)
Price: $14.99


Collecting the Eclipse Comics series issues #26-34, the one-shots Air Maiden's Special, Airboy and Mr. Monster, and Airboy Meets the Prowler, plus all of the Skywolf backup stories.

Share this

Other Books In Series See All 2

Other Books In Series See