• The Walled City Trilogy Vol #1 His Dream of the Skyland

  • Publisher: Gestalt Comics
  • Written By: Anne Opotowsky
  • Art By: Aya Morton
  • Language: English
  • Digital Release Date: March 4th, 2015
  • Rated Mature (ages 16+)
Price: $12.99


The Walled City Trilogy follows three best friends, all Chinese-bred in Kowloon, whose fates are intertwined with that of the city. Imperialist controlled Hong Kong, the British ruling classes and the ambitious dynasty-influenced Chinese all create an amazing labyrinth for His Dream of the Skyland, book one in The Walled City trilogy.

Share this

Other Books In Series See All 1

Other Books In Series See