• Red Sonja Vol #1 Scorched Earth

  • Publisher: Dynamite
  • Written By: Mark Russell
  • Art By: Bob Q, Katie O'Meara, Mirko Colak, Robert Carey
  • Language: English
  • Digital Release Date: November 13th, 2019
  • Rated Mature (ages 16+)
Price: $15.99


No man knows the place of her birth, nor where she learned to wield a sword to shame many a male. They know only that she is called The She-Devil of The Hyrkanian Steppes. That, and RED SONJA. MARK RUSSELL (The Flintstones) and MIRKO COLAK (Conan) bring a savage tale of metal and blood. A world conqueror possesses a massive army and a fatal prophecy. A bastard sorceress craves revenge. And a fearsome red-haired warrior is made wartime ruler of a homeland set for decimation.

Share this

Other Books In Series See All 4

Other Books In Series See