• King Collection

  • Publisher: Dynamite
  • Written By: Ben Acker, Ben Blacker, Ben McCool, Brian Clevinger, Jeff Parker, Nate Cosby, Paul Tobin, Roger Langridge
  • Art By: Brent Schoonover, Felipe Cunha, Ivan Rodriguez, Jeremy Treece, Lee Ferguson, Marc Laming, Richard Case, Ron Salas, Ryan Cody, Sandy Jarrell, Scott Godlewski, Tadd Galusha
  • Language: English
  • Digital Release Date: June 15th, 2016
  • Rated Teen/Young Adults (ages 13+)
Price: $40.99


When Ming the Merciless launched an all-out assault on planet Earth, the colorful band of heroes known as Kings Watch led the resistance... and triumphed! Now, across the cosmos, in the dark corners of our very planet, and even throughout time, Earth's defenders continue the mission, separate and yet together in spirit! Flash Gordon, Dale Arden, Dr. Zarkov, Mandrake the Magician, Jungle Jim, Lothar (in his identity as the new Phantom), and Prince Valiant join friends new and old to face the combined forces of Ming and the all-new, all-deadly Cobra!

Share this

Other Books In Series See All 1

Other Books In Series See