• Further Adventures Red Sonja Vol #1

  • Publisher: Dynamite
  • Written By: Bruce Jones, Charles Dixon, Christie Marx, Clair Noto, Dann Thomas, Doug Moench, Frank Thorne, James Owsley, Jim Valentino, Marie Javins, Peter B. Gillis, Roy Thomas, Steve Buccellato, Sue Flaxman
  • Art By: Alfredo Alcala, Armando Gil, Barry Smith, Bruce Jones, Del Barras, Dick Giordano, E.R. Cruz, Ernie Chan, Estaban Maroto, Frank Thorne, Gary Kwapisz, Gavin Curtis, Geof Isherwood, Howard Chaykin, Howard Simpson, John Buscema, Josef Rubinstein, Keith Williams, Kirk Etienne, Luke McDonnell, Neal Adams, Pablo Marcos, Reggie Jones, Rober Quijano, Steven Carr, Terry Austin, Tony DeZuniga
  • Language: English
  • Digital Release Date: November 7th, 2018
  • Rated Adult (ages 18+)
Price: $15.99


Featuring a collection of issues from the original Marvel Comics series “The Savage Sword of Conan,” with each page painstakingly re-mastered for this volume! Plus, legendary Red Sonja writer and former Marvel Editor-in-Chief Roy Thomas provides an introduction!

Share this

Other Books In Series See All 1

Other Books In Series See