• Frank Cho's Jungle Girl: The Complete Omnibus

  • Publisher: Dynamite
  • Written By: Doug Murray, Frank Cho
  • Art By: Adriano Batista, Frank Cho, Jack Jadson
  • Language: English
  • Digital Release Date: June 24th, 2020
  • Rated Mature (ages 16+)
Price: $31.99


Dynamite proudly presents Frank Cho's Jungle Girl! Overseen by co-writer and artist Frank Cho and infused the issue with everything Cho fans want to see — beautiful women, thrilling adventures, and, of course, dinosaurs — Jungle Girl also features Co-writer Doug Murray (Red Sonja: Queen of the Frozen Wastes, The 'Nam) who's along for the ride, as is series artist Adriano Batista (New Battlestar Galactica: Zarek, Red Sonja) as they bring the Jungle Girl to life! This Complete Omnibus features all three “Seasons” of the Jungle Girl series, collected for the first time in one book! Jana the Jungle Girl lives in a strange land – a land filled with dinosaurs, prehistoric men, and much, much more! When a group of intruders finds themselves in need, Jana races to save them, kicking off a chain of events that, with each new chapter, reveals more clues about the nature of Jana, and of the island itself!

Share this

Other Books In Series See All 1

Other Books In Series See