• Dejah Thoris (2019-) #7

  • Publisher: Dynamite
  • Written By: Dan Abnett
  • Art By: Sebastian Piriz
  • Language: English
  • Digital Release Date: August 5th, 2020
  • Rated Adult (ages 18+)
Price: $3.99


“A Princess Of Earth, Part 1” New arc, new artist, new jumping-on point for new readers! Dejah awakes in a mysterious cave, on a confusing planet, full of strange aliens known as “humans…” By DAN ABNETT (Guardians Of The Galaxy, Justice League Odyssey) and SEBASTIAN PIRIZ (Disaster INC)!

Share this

Other Books In Series See All 8

Other Books In Series See