• Army of Darkness Vol #2 The King Is Dead, Long Live The Queen

  • Publisher: Dynamite
  • Written By: Elliott R. Serrano
  • Art By: Edu Menna , Jose Malaga , Randy Valiente
  • Language: English
  • Digital Release Date: August 5th, 2020
  • Rated Adult (ages 18+)
Price: $10.99


Collects Army of Darkness: Ongoing #8-13! Lost in time, low on gas... and surrounded by dames! Ashley J. Williams, the @$$-kicking Chosen One, is thrown through time to Prohibition Era Chicago. When the Book of the Dead revives an army of Deadite gangsters, Ash turns his boomstick in for a badge, his chainsaw for a tommy gun! But even greater evils from throughout the ages align against our hero, including King Montezuma, undead Nazi soldiers, and a resurrected Yakuza crime lord! Will the Chosen One survive the ravages of time, and how does the mysterious Lady Ash fit into the equation?

Share this

Other Books In Series See All 2

Other Books In Series See