• Army of Darkness Shop Till You Drop Dead

  • Publisher: Dynamite
  • Written By: James Kuhoric
  • Art By: Nick Bradshaw , Sanford Greene
  • Language: English
  • Digital Release Date: July 15th, 2020
  • Rated Adult (ages 18+)
Price: $8.99


The second AOD series from Dynamite Entertainment is now available as a Collection! Written by James Kuhoric and featuring the artwork of Nick Bradshaw and Sanford Greene Shop 'Til You Drop (Dead) puts Ash back in the real world and the S-Mart but not without a few bumps surprises and Deadit's along the way! This TPB collection features the four complete issues of the series and will also include a cover gallery featuring Nick Bradshaw Sanford Greene Eric Ebas Jae Lee Richard Isanove Paolo Rivera and Ale Garza!

Share this

Other Books In Series See All 3

Other Books In Series See