• Sona-G Series Vol #1 Heaven Is Not Needed

  • Publisher: Digital Manga
  • Written By: Yuriko Matsukawa
  • Art By: Yuriko Matsukawa
  • Language: English
  • Digital Release Date: February 14th, 2013
  • Rated Teen/Young Adults (ages 13+)
Price: $9.99


Sona-G is one of the most popular bands on the scene with a strapping vocalist and a hunky guitarist! Masumi, on the other hand, has all the trust in the world with her technical skills on the guitar, but she’s just been dumped and the world looks grey indeed. Then one day, Masumi finds herself playing second guitar for Sona-G! What’s going to happen to her decision not to fall in love…? This volume also features another two wonderful stories!

Share this

Other Books In Series See All 1

Other Books In Series See