• The Witcher Volume 2 Fox Children

  • Publisher: Dark Horse
  • Written By: Paul Tobin
  • Art By: Joe Querio
  • Language: English
  • Digital Release Date: February 20th, 2019
  • Rated Mature (ages 16+)
Price: $0.00

Description

Geralt's journey leads him aboard a ship of fools, renegades, and criminals--but some passengers are more dangerous than others, and one hides a heinous secret that could lead crew and passengers to a bitter and hideous fate at the hand of a vengeful fox mother! Collects The Witcher: Fox Children #1-#5. * The Witcher games have collectively earned over 250 industry awards and have sold more than 5.5 million copies worldwide! * For fans of Hellboy and B.P.R.D.! "Paul Tobin has an exceptional grasp of the lore."--Bloody Disgusting

Share this

Other Books In Series See All 1

Other Books In Series See
All