• Lobster Johnson Volume 6: A Chain Forged in Life

  • Publisher: Dark Horse
  • Written By: Jeff Arcudi, Mike Mignola
  • Art By: Ben Stenbeck, Kevin Nowlan, Peter Snejbjerg, Stephen Green, Toni Fejzula, Troy Nixey
  • Language: English
  • Digital Release Date: February 20th, 2019
  • Rated Mature (ages 16+)
Price: $0.00


After years of captivating fans from the pages of Hellboy and B.P.R.D., the pulp-style adventures of Lobster Johnson take the limelight in this fifth collection of the Lobster's solo series. Collecting five Lobster Johnson one-shots featuring the Lobster in a Christmas robbery, a prison break with a familiar enemy behind it, an art museum heist, a preacher serving up more than scripture, and a zombie hitman! Collects Lobster Johnson: A Chain Forged in Life, Lobster Johnson: The Glass Mantis, Lobster Johnson: The Forgotten Man, Lobster Johnson: Garden of Bones, and Lobster Johnson: Mangekyo.

Share this

Other Books In Series See All 0

Other Books In Series See