• Dream Logic

  • Publisher: Dark Horse
  • Written By: David Mack
  • Art By: David Mack
  • Language: English
  • Digital Release Date: April 20th, 2016
  • Rated Mature (ages 16+)
Price: $0.00


Collecting the entire Marvel Comics series of Dream Logic by David Mack, this edition includes original new stories as well as a gallery of art work, sketchbook, step by step art process with commentary on Mack's cover work, Kabuki, and never before seen extras. Also included are the art and making of from Mack's acclaimed tarot card set as well as Mack's figure drawings that were exhibited with the works of Gustav Klimt & Egon Schiele in Los Angeles and Chicago exhibits.

Share this

Other Books In Series See All 0

Other Books In Series See