• Snarked #0

  • Publisher: BOOM! Studios
  • Written By: Roger Langridge
  • Art By: Roger Langridge
  • Language: English
  • Digital Release Date: February 15th, 2012
  • Rated Middle Grades (ages 9+)
Price: $0.99


You were amazed by his Harvey Award winning run on THE MUPPET SHOW. You thrilled to his run on THOR THE MIGHTY AVENGER. Now the next great Roger Langridge comic begins as he brings Lewis Carrolls imaginative world to new heights in a side splitting adventure that can only be explained as... SNARKED! Presenting a fresh and incredibly modern Langridge spin on an already warped classic, the SNARKED epic adventure starts here with a self contained 8 page story featuring The Walrus and The Carpenter from Through the Looking Glass... thats right, the same Walrus that inspired the Beatles song I Am the Walrus, is now in Roger Langridges merry, mad hands for new All Ages adventures at KABOOM! This 1 dollar special includes a full issues worth of back matter that dives deep into the world of SNARKED with an exclusive behind the scenes look at the new series. Don't miss this comic book industry event!

Share this

Other Books In Series See All 13

Other Books In Series See