• Kill Audio #5

  • Publisher: BOOM! Studios
  • Written By: Chondra Echert, Claudio Sanchez
  • Art By: Mr. Sheldon, Niki Lopez
  • Language: English
  • Digital Release Date: August 31st, 2010
  • Rated Teen/Young Adults (ages 13+)
Price: $1.99


In the land of Sight and Sound music has slowly been disappearing. Country, Rock, Pop...it's all been going silent. Kill Audio is about to uncover the conspiracy that reveals all, but will he do it before his friends are taken down by the villain that is creating all this chaos?

Share this

Other Books In Series See All 7

Other Books In Series See