• High Rollers

  • Publisher: BOOM! Studios
  • Written By: Gary Phillips
  • Art By: Brett Weldele, Sergio Carrera
  • Language: English
  • Digital Release Date: July 30th, 2014
  • Rated Mature (ages 16+)
Price: $15.99

Description

Crime does pay! Meet Cameron Quinn, a ruthless upstart out to make a name for himself in the underworld of Los Angeles! Award-winning mystery novelist Gary Phillips (High Hand, Bangers) shines a harsh light on the action and drama of the L.A. underworld with this inner-city spin on The Sopranos! For fans of The Wire and Ed Brubaker's Criminal! Collects High Rollers #1-4.

Share this

Other Books In Series See All 5

Other Books In Series See
All