• CBGB #1

  • Publisher: BOOM! Studios
  • Written By: Keiron Gillen, Sam Humphries
  • Art By: Marc Ellerby, Rob G
  • Language: English
  • Digital Release Date: March 16th, 2011
  • Rated Teen/Young Adults (ages 13+)
Price: $1.99


The most legendary name in alternative music comes to comics! For decades CBGB was the club that broke acts - like The Ramones, Blondie, Misfits, and the Talking Heads - that changed the world! Now BOOM! Town brings comics' best talent to tell stories of love, music, heartbreak, confusion and rebellion! The first issue will rock your world with contributions from Kieron Gillen (Phonogram), Rob G (Couriers), Sam Humphries (MySpace Comics), and Marc Ellerby (Love The Way You Love). Featuring a cover from comics' superstar Jaime Hernandez (Love & Rockets)!

Share this

Other Books In Series See All 4

Other Books In Series See