• Aliens vs Parker #4

  • Publisher: BOOM! Studios
  • Written By: Nick Giovannetti, Paul Scheer
  • Art By: Manuel Bracchi
  • Language: English
  • Digital Release Date: October 9th, 2013
  • Rated Teen/Young Adults (ages 13+)
Price: $1.99

Description

After the vicious alien onslaught that decimated (read: eaten) the bad-ass marines protecting them, the rag-tag SPACE-EX crew must figure out a way to survive! But an even more terrifying threat than the aliens who thirst for their blood may be lurking in their midst, and even worse, touching their stuff... From comedian Paul Scheer (NTSF:SD:SUV::, THE LEAGUE, HUMAN GIANT) and writer Nick Giovannetti comes a sci-fi action comedy for fans of SHAUN OF THE DEAD and ALIENS!

Share this

Other Books In Series See All 4

Other Books In Series See
All