• Vincent Price: Museum of the Macabre #1

  • Publisher: TidalWave Productions
  • Written By: Jon Judy
  • Art By: James Bolton
  • Language: English
  • Digital Release Date: July 31st, 2013
  • Rated Adult (ages 18+)
Price: $1.99


After the Thaw: Three fugitives seek shelter from a blizzard in a deserted home where they once committed their most heinous crime. Although they left no one in the house alive those years ago, something has been there waiting for them, and it doesn’t want them to live to see the thaw.

Share this

Other Books In Series See All 5

Other Books In Series See