• John Saul Presents Omnibus

  • Publisher: TidalWave Productions
  • Written By: David McIntee, John Saul, Joshua Waldrop, Patrick McCray
  • Art By: Federico De Luca, Timothy Hopkins, Valentin Roman
  • Language: English
  • Digital Release Date: April 8th, 2015
  • Rated Adult (ages 18+)
Price: $14.99


From the imagination of best-selling author John Saul comes two tales guaranteed to keep you reading. In Blackstone Asylum, you'll explore the ruined Blackstone and witness the sadistic legacy of Dr. Malcolm Metcalf. Can writer Oliver Metcalf prevent the curse of his father's asylum before it consumes him? And in God Project, the Montgomery family mourns the death of their daughter, a mystery that doctors don't understand. Meanwhile, the Corliss family struggles with the disappearance of their son. What happened to these children? The town of Eastbury, Massachusetts happened.

Share this

Other Books In Series See All 1

Other Books In Series See