• Atlas #4

  • Publisher: TidalWave Productions
  • Written By: Dan Rafter
  • Art By: Erik Thompson
  • Language: English
  • Digital Release Date: November 2nd, 2012
  • Rated Middle Grades (ages 9+)
Price: $1.99


In the exciting conclusion of Volume 2, we get a intimate look into the motivations behind each superheroes actions. Atlas, Wonder Boy, Snake Girl, and even Glutton share the trials and tribulations of their past that made them into the superheroes (and super villian) they are today. But will their divesrse background allow the Dream Team to band together and trust each other as they fight in the battle of their lives?

Share this

Other Books In Series See All 6

Other Books In Series See