• 10th Muse Omnibus Vol #1

  • Publisher: TidalWave Productions
  • Written By: Darren G. Davis, Marv Wolfman
  • Art By: Ken Lashley, Mike S. Miller, Paul Mounts, Roger Cruz
  • Language: English
  • Digital Release Date: September 10th, 2014
  • Rated Adult (ages 18+)
Price: $14.99


For the 1st time ever all the issues from the run of the 10th Muse at Image comics together. 10th Muse originated at Image Comics, quickly becoming the 6th highest selling comic during its release. This critically acclaimed series, written by famed Marvel/DC writer Marv Wolfman, takes Greek mythology to a new level. Greek mythology has documented the nine Muses, the inspirational daughters of the almighty Zeus. But history forgot one-- the Tenth Muse. Emma, Brett, and Dawn were the best of friends-- until Emma disappeared, leaving only a note saying goodbye. Now, eight years later, Emma is back, without answers. What happened to Emma? What is her connection with Grayson Bishop and, most of all, how did ordinary Emma Sonnet become the mysterious TENTH MUSE? Introducing The Tenth Muse, a new kind of super-hero saga unlike anything you've ever seen before. A mystery. An action series. A character-driven saga that will bring you to the edge of your seat. See if you can unravel the mystery of The 10th Muse. We apologize for the blurred cover image, but there is a new celebrity modeling as the Tenth Muse, and it has to be kept a secret until she makes it public!

Share this

Other Books In Series See All 3

Other Books In Series See